AASP Regions

Below is a description of each of the AASP regional boundaries:

- <u>Central:</u> Gila County and the eastern half of Maricopa County. This region includes the East Valley cities of Mesa, Scottsdale, Paradise Valley, Tempe, Gilbert, Queen Creek, Cave Creek and Carefree, along with the eastern portion of Phoenix (east of Central Ave).
- Western: Yuma County, La Paz County, and the Western portion of Maricopa County. The
 western portion of Maricopa County includes the cities of Peoria, Surprise, Goodyear, Avondale,
 Youngtown, Litchfield Park, and the western half of Phoenix (west of Central Ave).
- <u>Southern:</u> Pima, Pinal, Cochise, Graham, Greenlee, and Santa Cruz counties.
- Northern: Mohave, Coconino, Navajo, Apache, and Yavapai counties.