2018-2019 Officers:


President
 
Jennifer Kirkpatrick

jennifer.kirkpatrick@aasp-az.org
President Elect
 
Julene Robbins
Julene Robbins Bio
julene.robbins@aasp-az.org
Past President
 
Lisa Persinger

lisa.persinger@aasp-az.org
Secretary
 
Kiersten Walker

kiersten.walker@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
View Biography
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Samara Way

samara.way@aasp-az.org

Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Lindsay Balles
View Biography
lindsay.balles@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Charles Kaprolet
Charles Kaprolet Bio
charles.kaprolet@aasp-az.org
Southern Region
 
Christina Collins
View Biography
christy.collins@aasp-az.org
Southern Region
 
Amy Diebolt
View Biography
amy.diebolt@aasp-az.org
Northern Region
 
Kathy Bohan
View Biography
kathy.bohan@aasp-az.org
Northern Region
 
Christine Burnett
View Biography
christine.burnett@aasp-az.org
Western Region
 
Jennifer Elliot
View Biography
jennifer.elliot@aasp-az.org
Western Region
 
Nikki Stokes
Nikki Stokes Bio
nikki.stokes@aasp-az.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software