2020-2021 Officers:


President


 Jamie Timmerman
Jamie Timmerman's Bio
jamie.timmerman@aasp-az.org

President Elect

Kathy Bohan

Kathy Bohan's Bio

kathy.bohan@aasp-az.org

Past President


  Julene Robbins

Julene Robbins Bio

julene.robbins@aasp-az.org

Secretary
Dr. Shannon Morse 
Shannon Morse

shannon.morse@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
Sarah Rice's Bio
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Samara Way

samara.way@aasp-az.org


Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Lindsay Balles
Lindsay Balles' Biography
lindsay.balles@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Stacy Anderson
Stacy Anderson's Bio
stacy.anderson@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

Lisa Favela


lisa.favela@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

        
Ivonne Olivas

Ivone Olivas Bio
Ivonne Olivas@aasp-az.org

Northern Region


Reid Swan

reid.swan@aasp-az.org

Northern Region

 
Christie Darnick
View Biography
christine.darnick@aasp-az.org

Western Region
 
Jennifer Elliot

jennifer.elliot@aasp-az.org

Western Region
        

Shane Hunt
shane.hunt@aasp-az.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software