2022-2023 Officers


Past President


Kathy Bohan

Kathy's Bio

kathy.bohan@aasp-az.org

President


Stacy Anderson

Stacy Anderson's Bio

stacy.anderson@aasp-az.org

President Elect

 


Matthew Moix


matthew.moix@aasp-az.org

Secretary
 
Claudia Weiss

claudia.weiss@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
Sarah Rice's Bio
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Samara Way

samara.way@aasp-az.org


Regional Directors


Central Region
 
Kirsten Marcks
kirsten.marcks@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Asheeki Elmore
asheeki.elmore@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

Lisa Favela

Lisa Favela's Bio

lisa.favela@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

        
Jean Skiles


jean.skiles@aasp-az.org

Northern Region


Esther Cadman

esther.cadman@aasp-az.org

Northern Region

        
Sami Lyn Story Worssam
View Biography
sami.worssam@aasp-az.org

Western Region
 
Jessica Gilligan

jessica.gilligan@aasp-az.org

Western Region
        

Special Election to be held


AASP Logo

@ArizSchoolPsych

#ArizSchoolPsych

Home Page

Members Only

Jobs

Calendar of Events


AASP Administrative Office

1800 E. Ray Road, STE A106
Chandler, AZ 85225
P: (602) 992-0554

F: (480) 935-5270

E: admin@aasp-az.org 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software