2020-2021 Officers:


President


Kathy Bohan

Kathy's Bio

kathy.bohan@aasp-az.org

President Elect


Stacy Anderson

Stacy Anderson's Bio

stacy.anderson@aasp-az.org

Past President

 

Jamie Timmerman

Jamie Timmerman's Bio

jamie.timmerman@aasp-az.org

Secretary
Dr. Shannon Morse 
Shannon Morse

shannon.morse@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
Sarah Rice's Bio
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Samara Way

samara.way@aasp-az.org


Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Kirsten Marcks
kirsten.marcks@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Marci Schutrum
Marci AASP Bio.docx
marci.schutrum@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

Lisa Favela

Lisa Favela's Bio

lisa.favela@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

        
Ivonne Olivas

Ivone Olivas Bio
Ivonne Olivas@aasp-az.org

Northern Region


Reid Swan

reid.swan@aasp-az.org

Northern Region

        
Sami Lyn Story Worssam
View Biography
sami.worssam@aasp-az.org

Western Region
 
Claudia Weiss

claudia.weiss@aasp-az.org

Western Region
        

Shane Hunt
shane.hunt@aasp-az.org

AASP Logo

@ArizSchoolPsych

#ArizSchoolPsych

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software