2019-2020 Officers:


President


 Julene Robbins
Julene Robbins Bio
julene.robbins@aasp-az.org


President Elect


 Jamie Timmerman

jamie.timmerman@aasp-az.org

Past President


 Jennifer Kirkpatrick
Jennifer Kirkpatrick Bio
jennifer.kirkpatrick@aasp-az.org

Secretary
 
Kiersten Walker

kiersten.walker@aasp-az.org
Treasurer
 
Sarah Rice
View Biography
sarah.rice@aasp-az.org
NASP Delegate
 
Samara Way

samara.way@aasp-az.org

Regional Directors:

Central Region
 
Lindsay Balles
View Biography
lindsay.balles@aasp-az.org
Central Region
 
Charles Kaprolet
Charles Kaprolet Bio
charles.kaprolet@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

Lisa Favela


lisa.favela@aasp-az.org

Southern Region

 
Amy Diebolt
Amy Diebolt Bio
amy.diebolt@aasp-az.org

Northern Region

Lisa Persinger


lisa.persinger@aasp-az.org

Northern Region

 
Christie Darnick
View Biography
christine.burnett@aasp-az.org

Western Region
 
Jennifer Elliot

jennifer.elliot@aasp-az.org
Western Region
 
Nikki Stokes
Nikki Stokes Bio
nikki.stokes@aasp-az.org

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software