Professional Standards Committee

Professional Standards Committee Chair

Jennifer Kirkpatrick

Coordinator of National School Psychology Week

Lisa Favela

APA Liaison

Jina Yoon

Child and Family Advocacy Committee

Child & Family Advocacy Committee Chair

Marsha Spencer

Child & Family Advocacy

Committee Co-Chair

Shannon Morse

Government & Professional Relationships Representative

Kristen Lilly

Liaison to Arizona Department of Education

Jennifer Ostrom

Public Policy Advocacy Committee

Kathy Bohan

Communications Committee

Communications Chair

Intervention Editor

Daune Flores


Lisa L. Persinger

Social Media

Jean Skiles

Research Requests

Lindsay Balles

Continuing Professional Development Committee

Conference Support

Conference Donations Coordinator

Kirsten Marcks

Kirsten's Bio

Sponsor and Exhibitor Coordinator

Lindsay Balles




Home Page

Members Only


Calendar of Events

AASP Administrative Office

1800 E. Ray Road, STE A106
Chandler, AZ 85225
P: (602) 992-0554

F: (480) 935-5270


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software